Skip To: Main content|Subnavigation|
Minnesota Department of Human Services Moving Home Minnesota Program Manual
DHS Home CountyLink Home Manuals Home Bulletins
Advanced Search
Show/Hide Table of Contents  

Moving Home Minnesota certified providers

The following providers have completed the required ACRE training. DHS has approved them to provide Moving Home Minnesota Supported Employment Services.

Blue Sky, Inc.

Contact: Steven Schmit
Address: P.O. Box 1491, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-844-7591
Email: stevens@blueskyi.us
Online: http://blueskyi-info.webs.com
Certified in: Wadena, Ottertail, Becker, Hubbard and Clay counties

Community Connections Partnership, Inc.

Community Connections Partnership
Contact: Andrea Scott
Address: 1295 Bandana Blvd., Suite 125, St. Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 763-367-0367
Email: andreas@comconpar.com
Certified in: Ramsey, Hennepin, Washington, Anoka, Dakota, Carver, Scott and Wright counties

Community Involvement Programs

Contact: Kelly Bosch
Address: 2300 NE Kennedy St., Ste 140, Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 612-353-4595 ext. 101
Email: kbosch@cipmn.org
Online: cipmn.org
Certified in: Dakota, Hennepin, Anoka and Ramsey counties

Connections of Moorhead

Contact: Ronda Blake
Address: 550 E. 13th Ave., West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701.532.1145 ext. 40
Email: RBlake@connections.services
Online: www.connections.services
Certified in: Clay, Otter Tail, Wilkins, Norman and Mahnomen counties

Dependable

Contact: Alison Campbell
Address: 2984 Rice St., Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-779-9810 ext. 104
Email: alisonc@dependable-care.com
Certified in: Ramsey County

Dungarvin

Contact: Dana Eisfeld
Address: 1444 Northland Dr., Suite 100 Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 651-699-6050 x 5761
Email: deisfeld@dungarvin.com
Certified in: Ramsey, Hennepin, Washington, Anoka, Dakota, Carver and Scott counties

Epic Enterprise, Inc.

Contact: Linda Hibbard
Address: 430 S. Railway St., P.O. Box 186, Dundas, MN 55019
Phone: 507-645-6800
Email: lhibbard@epicenterpriseinc.org
Online: epicenterpriseinc.org
Certified in: Rice, Goodhue, Steel and Dakota counties

Functional Industries, Inc.

Contact: Holly Sunderman
Address: 1801 N. Hwy 25, P.O. Box 336, Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-350-5939
Email: hsunderman@functionalindustries.org
Online: functionalindustries.org
Certified in: Wright and Sherburne counties

Industries Inc.

Contact: Denise Johnson or Mary Barnes
Address: 601 S. Cleveland St., Cambridge, MN 55008
Phone: 763-689-5434
Email: djohnson@industriesinc.org or mbarnes@industriesinc.org
Online: www.industriesinc.org
Certified in: Isanti, Pine, Chisago Mille Lacs and Kanabec counties

Heartland Industries

Contact: Barb Hillenbrand
Address: 4121 SE 45th Ave., Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-231-3337
Email: barbh@heartland-industries.org
Online: heartland-industries.org
Certified in: Lac qui Parle, Yellow Medicine, Redwood, Chippewa and Clay counties

Kaposia

Contact: Heidi Maghan
Address: 223 E. Little Canada Road, Suite 100, Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: 651-789-2806
Email: hmaghan@kaposia.com
Online: www.kaposia.com
Certified in: Dakota, Hennepin and Ramsey counties

Lifeworks Services, Inc.

Contact: Sue Trunk
Address: 2965 Lone Oak Dr. #160 Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-454-2732
Email: strunk@lifeworks.org
Online: www.lifeworks.org
Certified in: Dakota, Hennepin and Ramsey counties

Minnesota State Operated Community Services (MSOCS)

Contact: Anita Walker
Address: 8053 Industrial Park Road, Baxter MN 56425
Phone: 218-831-2113
Email: Anita.Walker@state.mn.us
Certified in: Crow Wing, Carlton, Anoka, Hennepin, Ramsey, St Louis (Northern), Itasca, Pine (Southern), Rice (Southern), Steele, Nicollet, Blue Earth, Brown, LeSueur, Sibley, Isanti, Kandiyohi and Cass counties

MRCI Work Source

Contact: Kerry Nagel-Allen
Address: 701 Cory Lane, Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone: 507-238-4388
Email: kallen@mrciworksource.org
Online: mrciworksource.org
Certified in: Faribault and Martin counties

Options, Inc.

Contact: Stacie Skalak
Address: 16820 NW 197th Ave, Big Lake, MN, 55309
Phone: 763-263-3684
Email: stacieskalak@options-inc.org
Certified in: Sherburne County

PossAbilities

Contact: Joel Pralle
Address: 1808 SE 3rd Ave., Rochester, MN 55904‐7948
Phone: 507-281-6116 or direct at 507-258-6580
Email: JPralle@PossAbilities.org
Online: possabilities.org
Certified in: Olmsted County

TSE, Inc.

Contact: Marilee Larson
Address: 2027 Rice St., Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: w651-489-2595 ext. 211
Email: mlarson@tse-inc.org
Online: www.tse-inc.org
Certified in: Ramsey County

Wacosa

Contact: Roxanne Ryan
Address: 310 Sundial Dr., P.O. Box 757, Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-257-5192 (direct) or 320-290-7055 (cell)
Email: rryan@wacosa.org
Certified in: Stearns and Benton counties

Wadena County DAC

Contact: Sylvia M. Silvers
Address: 305 SW 5th St., Sebeka, MN 56477
Phone: 218-837-5182
Email: wcdac@wcta.net
Certified in: Wadena, Hubbard, Todd, Cass and Ottertail counties

Rate/Report this pageReport/Rate this page

© 2018 Minnesota Department of Human Services Updated: 11/4/16 2:47 PM | Accessibility | Terms/Policy | Contact DHS | Top of Page | Updated: 11/4/16 2:47 PM