Skip To: Main content|Subnavigation|
Minnesota Department of Human Services Community-Based Services Manual (CBSM)
DHS Home CountyLink Home Manuals Home Bulletins
Advanced Search
Show/Hide Table of Contents  

Tier 2 and Tier 3 service purchase agreements

As of Dec. 19, 2016, the policy that was on this page is located on CBSM – Lead agency oversight of waiver/AC approval-option service vendors. (Approval-option services were called Tier 2 and Tier 3 services.)

For more information about the approval-option service vendor policy refinements, see the Dec. 19, 2016, eList announcement.

Rate/Report this pageReport/Rate this page

© 2018 Minnesota Department of Human Services Updated: 12/19/16 1:58 PM | Accessibility | Terms/Policy | Contact DHS | Top of Page | Updated: 12/19/16 1:58 PM