MSOCS - Contacts

Roger A. Deneen (Director)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E -Mail: Roger.A.Deneen@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 766-4114
FAX (651) 766-4162

James E. Campbell (Assistant Director)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: Jim.E.Campbell@state.mn.us
Cellular: (651) 208-2226
FAX (651) 766-4162

Sue Gronemeyer (Metro Manager)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: Sue.r.Gronemeyer@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 808-1678
FAX: (651) 766-4162

Steve Jensen (Central Manager)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: Steve.Jensen@state.mn.us
Cellular: (651) 231-8564
FAX: (651) 766-4162

Doreen Eiesland (Northwest Manager)

8053 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
E-Mail:
Doreen.Eiesland@state.mn.us
Phone: (218) 831-5418
FAX: (218) 828-2220

John VanDeWalker (South Manager)

P.O. Box 512
Faribault, MN 55021
E-Mail: John.L.Vandewalker@state.mn.us
Cellular: (507) 271-6377
FAX: (507) 333-2068

Wendi Kaisershot (Southwest Manager)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: Wendi.R.Kaisershot@state.mn.us
Cellular: (507) 271-6377
FAX: (651) 766-4162

Don Chandler (Northeast Manager)

5668 West Arrowhead Road
Hermantown, MN 55811
E-Mail: Donovan.Chandler@state.mn.us
Cellular: (218) 831-5409
FAX: (218) 729-1323

Shirley Nelson-Williams (Vocational Services Manager)

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: Shirley.Nelson-Williams@state.mn.us
Cellular: (218) 831-6677
FAX: (651) 766-4162

MSOCS Human Resources

3200 Labore Road, Suite 104
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110-5186
E-Mail: EMSOCS.HR@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 766-4117
FAX: (651) 766-4091


Rate/Report this page   Report/Rate this page

Related Pages

Related Links