Indian Child Welfare Advisory Council

Council representative

Bois Forte Band of Chippewa - Angela Wright
Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
- Cindy Pattison/Lisa Pollak
Grand Portage Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
- Roger Linehan
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
Laurie Chase
Lower Sioux Indian Community
Reanna Jacobs
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
- Ted Waukey
Prairie Island Indian Community
- Renae Wallace
Red Lake Nation
- Candace LaGou
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
- Nancy Martin
Upper Sioux Community
Linette T
White Earth Nation
- Jeri Jasken

Urban representative

Duluth Urban Representative Jeannie Nelson
Minneapolis Urban Representative Andrea Sanders
Minneapolis Urban Representative Lorraine White
Minneapolis Urban Representative Richie Smith
St. Paul Urban Representative Kristen Talbert
St. Paul Urban Representative - Vacant

For more information contact:

Jackie Crow Shoe 651-431-4675 or

Rate/Report this page   Report/Rate this page

Related Pages

Related Links